My work so far

Hi everyone! Today I am going to talk you about the progress that I have made since my last post.

I have already finished the Wiki for the new Spanish translators, this is a guide for them to start translating the GNOME modules in Spanish. If you want to check it out, this is the link, but it is in Spanish of course.

Also I updated* some GNOME modules like gimp-tiny-fu, gimp-script-fu and gimp-ui.

And I finished** the Spanish translation for the modules gimp-libgimp and gimp-gap that had more than 100 untranslated strings each one.

Now I am working in the gelg module (which have 200 untranslated and 270 fuzzy strings, at this moment) translation and in the Glossary of common terms for the translation into Spanish.

This is my work so far. I will keep you informed.

Best regards.

*Modules with less than or equal to 100 untranslated strings also count the fussy strings.

**Modules with more than 100 untranslated strings also count the fussy strings.

3 thoughts on “My work so far

Leave a comment